Posted by: davepidgeon | March 2, 2009

Mopping up my mess

You may have noticed a lapse in postings for the last two weeks. Your eyes are not deceiving you, and for that I do apologize. And I can’t promise things are going to get much better during the next month. There’s a wedding to plan, a honeymoon that demands some preparation, and assignments for Backpacker and Pennsylvania magazines to complete. No complaints here, though, because all of those things are truly life affirming activities which demand attention. Just means postings will be sporadic until Alison and I return home from Costa Rica, and then we’ll not only push the accelerator on Compass Points, will slam the pedal through the floorboard.

I am happy to tell you a new Compass Points video’s on the way plus a review of the Vasque Breeze boot and a trip report from last Saturday’s Delaware Water Gap Challenge. 

I’m always thankful for my readers and your patience. Bear with me for a little bit and you’ll surely be rewarded.

Leave a Reply

Categories

